Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Give me a smile

In his own words

My name is Nick. I am a retirement planner for an investment firm in Scottsdale. I don't have any children of my own, but I do have a niece and two nephews that are wonderful so I am comfortable around kids. I love to go to movies; I think they can be one of the most engaging art forms in society. They can also just be entertaining and sometimes it's good just to shut off your brain and watch the girl run into the woods alone from the hockey masked killer. I enjoy swimming and hiking for exercise, although I usually just end up on the treadmill. I enjoy road trips, especially to California and Vegas. I try to maintain a sense of humor because I don't want to stress over the little stuff. I enjoy people with a sense of humor because I truly believe that laughter is the shortest distance between two people.I am originally from Iowa and most of my family still lives there so I try to visit once a year and see everyone. I'm looking for someone who smiles a lot, has a great sense of humor, is caring, and enjoys sharing experiences. I am a very honest person and all I really ask for is the same. I'm not a jealous person or controlling person, I'm just looking to share my life with someone special.

His interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't know if I really have a "favorite" hot spot. I just enjoy going out so the destination usually doesn't really matter to me. I've been going to Oregano's for dinner a lot with friends, and for drinks I'm game for wherever.

Favorite things

I love movies, dining out, wine tastings, hiking, fishing, boating, swimming. Sometimes I like staying in and just watching a movie and cooking dinner for two, other times I really enjoy going out or taking a weekend road trip to Vegas or Cali.

For fun

I enjoy getting out of the house when possible. I love to go to movies and for dinner as often as possible. I do like to go out to the clubs when the mood hits me.

Last read

I am a big fan of the show Dexter, so I have started reading all the books that the show is based off of. So far I prefer the show but that's just me.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference