Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm not getting a sig on my beeper?

In his own words

There is a pretty good chance i can make you smile and laugh, even on a bad day. Im motivated and not afraid to work hard for what I want,I understand nothing in life is free. I love to stay busy either working or playing. I'm looking for a woman who is down to earth and knows how to laugh at herself. Someone willing to get out of her comfort zone once in a while and try new things. Being able to recognize a movie line here and there isn't a bad attribute either! Women who can spend the day on the lake in their bikini and then change into a sexy outfit for a nice dinner without taking forever is also nice. Having and showing respect for each other is important to me in a relationship as well as being best friends with each other to help you get through the tough times together. It would be nice to find someone with similar interests along with other interests to teach me something new. I stay pretty active so fitness and health are very important to me so exercising and staying healthy is a must. I work full time on the fire department as a firefighter/paramedic. Most of my days at work can be very entertaining to say the least but at times can be stressful. It would be nice to have someone to decompress with after a rough shift. I do have a decent amount of time off so i do a lot of home remodeling and artwork in my time off. I always have projects going to keep myself busy and try to be productive but i enjoy my time off as well. Ive been to multiple spots out west snowboarding so I'm looking foward to the upcoming season and trying a new spot. I've traveled a lil bit so far but i have so many other places yet to travel to. Most of my time spent off in the summer is out on the lake on the boat with friends either wakeboarding or having a drink at the sandbar. I live in a neighborhood that has plenty of byob restaurants so its nice to have options and try many different ethnic foods. This year I'd like to get better at salsa and bachata, I know the basics but I'd like to expand.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Other

I grew up with my family having a dog, one day I would love to have one, I'm just not home enough to have one at this time and it wouldn't be fair for the dog, unless I could take it to the fire house with me.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to go near Chicago is a lake in Indiana because I love being on the water. As far as bars, I guess it depends on who I'm out with, I'm just as comfortable at a hole in the wall bar as I am in a club or salsa club.


Moraine Valley Community College, Palos Hills, IL

Favorite things

I love country music, the killers, kings of leon, Zach Brown band, still like dance music, Its always sunny in Philadelphia,Tosh.0,Eastbound and Down, UfC, shameless,sushi, Italian, Thai, cuban and mexican food,I love to eat so I hope you do as well.

For fun

exercise, crossfit, wakeboarding, boating, riding jet skis, movies, traveling, snowboarding, home remodeling, ice skating and hockey, mountain biking, artwork and murals.

Last read

Something off of google?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
firefighter/paramedic on Chicago for the last 8 years, prior to that I worked on a suburban department for 3.5 years. Before those career jobs I made a living as an artist doing murals in homes and custom painting motorcycles which was very rewarding
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm an eastern European mutt for the most part. Polish, dutch, German, Scottish, Swedish, and Irish. I think that's it??
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I believe in God.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
I went to a junior college near home and then to paramedic school right after. Once I finished paramedic school I took many fire department tests and now I'm happy to be working on Chicago fire department.