Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

watchyourform

27 year old man | Daytona Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Insert slick one-liner here:

In his own words

Hey, I'm Rob! I'm a fun-loving dude who laughs a lot and appreciates good company. I work a lot and take my career very seriously, but I need someone who can have fun and keep me balanced. Someone with a good sense of humor and laid back personality is a must! I love the gym, and go every chance I get. Staying fit is very important to me, and I would like to find someone who has similar desires. Water is pure pleasure to me. I live on the water, and go to the beach whenever I'm off and it's sunny. I enjoy fishing, boating, snorkeling, and pretty much anything else that involves being on or near the water. I'm not your average dude. I work hard to avoid fitting the stereotypes that follow guys with muscles. I'm a big dude, a man's man, but a man just isn't a man without a woman by his side.. I'm attracted to an outgoing woman who isn't afraid to make a move and say what she thinks. So if I don't message you, message me! I will always respond, even if I'm not interested.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love animals, but I'm not allowed to have a cat or dog where I live.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

In Lauderdale, I could recommend a thousand great places to go. But here? I am a newbie and would love for you to show me around. So far, I've discovered Houligans and Mike's Galley. Yup, that's it. Pretty lame right?

College

DeVry University, Oakbrook Terrace, IL

Favorite things

This is such a vague category.... Game of Thrones, gym, coffee, the ocean, my truck, money, video games, animals, football, wings w/bleu cheese, days off, beach, sunny days, uhhhhhhh, rock and metal,

For fun

Boating and Fishing, watching football, skydiving, anything outdoors, traveling, pretty much anything,

Last read

I love reading. Clive Cussler is my favorite author. BUT. I rarely read anymore. The last thing I read was a bunch of reports for my job, some emails....also for work...., some texts....some of those also for work...See a pattern?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Ask me about what I do!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference