Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 23-40 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Understanding and wisdom became the rhythm I played to Became a slave to master self A rich man is one with knowledge, happiness and health

In his own words

Well, I'm a hopeless poet and romantic, but fully aware. I love to write poetry to help me cope with lifes situations. I feel no shame in being in touch with the sentimental side of myself, but can also have a quiet confidence about how I carry myself. I'm very active in my children's lives and I know its cliche, but my kids are positive motivating factors in my life! I appreciate sitting at home watching a movie, playing video games with kids, not a big wine drinker but love Moscato w/some bruschetta(Postino anyone?) I'm a great conversationalist and I am looking for a woman who values friendship, is honest, outgoing, has strong family values and morals, and believes in themselves. I appreciate honesty and someone who has a great sense of humor. I'm not picky by any means, just looking for someone who would acknowledge and reciprocate my efforts. I like to philosophize as much as the next person, but also enjoy speaking in moments of silences, with glances. ;) I'd like to be quite honest in saying I feel strange sitting her saying what I like or what I am looking for along with talking about myself because just writing how or what I stand for doesn't do justice to what I really feel about what I'm saying(if that made any sense). I love movies of all sorts, from the Notebook, Like Water for Chocolate, Love in the Time of Cholera, A Walk In The Clouds, Fools Rush In to The Expendables, ALL Jet Li/Bruce Lee movies, Horror movies, to Braveheart, Gladiator, and any epic movie! I enjoy reading books by Koontz, Stephen King, and any books on religion or history. I enjoy watching sports and UFC fights. I wouldn't say I'm searching for love, but I would like to experience real companionship which is part of the deeply rooted seed that I believe grows into love, so I guess in a round about way, I'm looking for that connection and if it does grow into something more, than so be it. I love learning about other peoples point of view and experiences, knowledge is wisdom, and wisdom is power that spurts growth. Oh, and Avengers is one of the best movies ever. I've probably rambled on enough, so if you would like to learn more feel free to email me. Did I say Avengers was one of the best movies ever yet, yeah. Oh wait, Mad Men, Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Homeland, Tru Blood, Dexter, Revenge, Supernatural, Spartacus, Revenge and the list goes on and on...sorry, lol.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sidebar, IL Postino, La Grande Orange, Red Robin, Firebirds, AMC, Harkins,

Favorite things

Video games, movies, reading, poetry, writing

For fun

I love writing any form of poetry, lyrics. Listening to music of all genres. Reading books, watching television shows. Movies, walks through the park, visiting new restaraunts....

Last read

Uhhhh, I have like 10 books staring at me daily that I need to read from Dean Koontz and Stephen King, thinking about delving into the Hunger games books since the movie was good! Currently reading World War Z



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference