Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Country with class, looking for that love like Johnny and June.

In her own words

I am going to try this again... (why is this online thing so hard for our generation to talk about ourselves?) I came to Chicago over a year ago for law school. I am currently in my second year of three and love every nerdy, legal moment of it! I am a Colorado native, born and raised on a little tree farm (turned beer hops farm) in the foothills. So I definitely have a hillbilly bone, but I am also well-traveled and love a new adventure. This past summer I climbed my first and second fourteeners, as every good Coloradoan should! (PS major points if you know what a fourteener is, and no, it's not perverted) Country music has always been my life-source, but I also grew up on classic rock, and love some dubstep to get me through all those cases I must read. I spent 13 years of my life dancing for fun and competitively, and to this day I still love to shake my groove thang. As for my personality, you know that friend that can turn everything you say into a sexual innuendo? That's me. I love witty banter and have great respect for someone who can hold their own with my sass. Which I guess is a good segue into what I look for in a potential mate! I would like someone who can keep up with me through this crazy time in my life (law school). Support is a huge component to any relationship I have. At the same time, I respect someone who is self-motivated and on a path to achieve their own aspirations and would like some company for the ride. Ambition can be so hard to find sometimes! My family is very close to me and my heart. I would like someone who can understand that and shares the same values and adoration with their own family. Ultimately, I just want someone to share new adventures with and explore the "big city". Someone who wants to come over, cook something delicious, then cuddle, or who is up for a night of painting the town red every once in a while. Please feel free to say hello! Who knows what may happen...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hang out in Bucktown/Wicker Park a lot, also in Old Town.


University of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

I am a country girl at heart, love my big truck, hanging out with my good friends, Mac 'n' cheese any time of the day, and a good song that makes me want to dance. Right now, I am obsessed with arugula, hot baths, and watching old 90s tv shows.

For fun

I love to hang out and relax with a cold drink in hand, or will go out with friends to explore Chicago more.

Last read

Mrs. Kennedy and Me - I love Jackie O!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I am a law student! Looking at a future in criminal defense...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in being good and kind to all and appreciating every moment in life. Mostly, just being happy.
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in International Studies and one in French. Just working on that J.D. now!