Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
God made woman beautiful and foolish; beautiful, that man might love her; and foolish, that she might love him

In his own words

A little about me...for the life of me I couldn't find a good philly cheese steak when I was in Philly; closest I've ever been to business class was wearing a suit when I sat in 37D; I'm a bit of a math geek, but Algebra please stop asking me to find your x, she's not coming back; I went to a Nickleback concert with high hopes, that's how Jewish I am; everything is easier said than done, except talking, that's about the same; if we're on a date and zombies start chasing us, I'm tripping you (of course I'm kidding...zombies aren't real); up until a year ago, I thought Miley Cyrus was a small place next to Greece; why is the expression "carrot and stick"? I vote to updating it to cheesecake and stick, or at least froyo, I want to want it; for anyone new to LA, when you ask people for directions ask them how you get to the four hundred and five rather than four oh five, the ensuing confusion is entertaining...if you're still reading, you probably realize I try not to take myself too seriously, so if nothing else hope you at least had a laugh when reading this. Will leave you with this - "Courage is nothing but fear one second later"...if there's music I dance, if there's a bridge I bungee, if there's an adventure I jump in.

His interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm very much a hot weather person, so anywhere with sun and beach will do. And one of favorite spots is first class on British Airways... I've never been but I imagine it's quite nice


Harvard University, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

My favorite thing is laughing, I'm always joking around, playing pranks... I try not to take myself too seriously

For fun

So cliche but really depends on my mood... enjoy reading as much as I do jet skiing, hanging out with friends, going to comedy shows, going to the beach (not comedy shows at the beach, though that could be interesting)...

Last read

The Last Lecture, unbelievably inspiring. If you haven't read it, it will take you about 1-1.5 hours and well worth the time



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral