Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

warriormedic91w

41 year old man | Bensalem, PA, USA | Seeking women 30-39 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, East Indian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
As a person, I am loyal, ambitious,...

In his own words

As a person, I am loyal, ambitious, passionate, open-minded, and gregarious. I value my friends' loyalty and they value my loyalty and resourcefulness. I am capable of making great impressions at first contact and making people feel really comfortable in my company. You can always count on me to make you laugh with my stories from life. At the same time, you can engage me in conversations apropos of politics, international affairs, history, sports, and religion and philosophy. I am the man for all seasons. I have been living in the greater-Philadelphia area since January 2012, following a 11-year stint in the army as a medic with multiple combat deployments under my belt. Even though I enjoyed being in the army, I had to get out to accomplish some personal goals in life since repeated deployments were hindering my progress to that effect. The army had a lasting impression on me, and thus, I still try to live by the seven army values of loyalty, duty, respect, selfless service, honor, integrity, and personal courage. I am also a firm believer in the principle that I am my brothers' keeper and always striving to help others in need. During my leisure, I like to play the classical guitar, read, watch movies (including independent) and sports, play sports, engage in outdoor activities, dine at different ethnic restaurants and travel. I love going to live concerts, classical recitals, Broadway shows, and so on. I believe in the principle that the greatest risk in life is not taking the risk at all. I am also quite an optimist and espouse the idea that is it is always okay to hope against hope. I like to dream big and use my imagination to get there.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Birds, Fish

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

NYC and Washington, DC, and Rome.

College

Drexel University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

I prefer classic rock and classical music. I enjoy music from the 60s, 70s, and 80s and classical music from the Baroque and Classical periods.

For fun

I like to go to art galleries and museums, live concerts, plays, and jazz clubs. I like to try ethnic restaurants, enjoy independent movies, an travel to locations of historic importance.

Last read

I love literature, history, philosophy and theology, and politics. On any given day these days, my last read is typically a medical or scientific journal.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MS in Bioscience Technologies from Thomas Jefferson University Hospital