Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


67 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 54-62 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's start with fun. Then?

In his own words

I am an energetic and passionate, eternal optimist. I believe that getting a second chance at love is a great and adventurous opportunity in life. I am patient, kind, loyal, thoughtful and faithful. Honesty and integrity are foundations of a relationship. You will only know how much after you know me. I appreciate quality in everything....people, clothes, food, art, environment, music (Chopin speaks to my soul, George Strait speaks to my heart, jazz makes me smile). One should always reach for the best and give your best. I find greatest joy in making someone else happy and fulfilled. Can I lift you up? I travel some in my work, mostly between Houston, where I base my business in oil and gas, and Los Angeles, where I have lived for decades. I plan to stay active in my work forever because I have more fun engaged in business than in just playing golf, which I gave up (considering playing again). But I won't let work interfere with a relationship. My personal life is #1 priority and I control my time and movements. I like to have fun, which is defined best by enjoying the gratification one receives from any successful experience, be it social or hobby or business undertaking, or most important, a relationship. One should do what is most fulfilling, not what is measured by the accolades you receive. I have a quiet, focused demeanor, but am confident in what I like and who I am. Comfortable in my own skin. I also subscribe to Norman Cousins' prescription that laughter is the best medicine. I am blessed with good health (important) and like to share a laugh and live for the moment. I enjoy quiet times with someone who appreciates me for who I am and someone who I can in turn lift up and encourage in anything she takes on. I want to be your best friend, lover and biggest fan. One warning, my main real hobby is riding my motorcycle on weekends with my friends. A little crazy, but a true adrenalin rush.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


Have had only dogs forever till I gave up my last to my son (Golden Retriever) when I moved into highrise living.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Brown Blue
Hair: Salt and pepper Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
CEO of small Oil & Gas company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Multi-European mixes
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Sincerely faithful - not overbearing
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college