Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
This is how I met your mother

In his own words

I am an easy-going, confident, fungi (read: fun guy). Friends and family are important to me. I have an infectious laugh and love friendly sarcasm. Buffet sums it up fairly well, "If we couldn't laugh we would all go insane". I grew up in Maryland and love going to the ocean to surf or to the mountains to camp. I recently moved to the Philly area for a wonderful job, so many of my favorite places and people are still nearby. However, I still haven't met that one person who knocks me off my feet, so here I am. I love playing soccer, surfing with my brother, and shooting guns with my buddies. But I also have a sensitive side that enjoys playing music with my sister and in the past volunteering for local after school math tutoring. I would love to own a house in the not to distant future right on a body of water and have boat for fishing and tubing. Basically the ultimate social gathering spot. Places I've traveled outside the US include New Zealand, Australia, Ireland, Scotland, and Canada. I'd love to tick off Germany, Italy, and Costa Rica from my list soon! I'm looking for a great girl who is loads of fun and super excited about everything in life. One that leads an active lifestyle and enjoys an occasional deep, dorky meaning-of-life conversation. One that can rock the pj's after a evening of pearl earrings. I look forward to hearing from you!

His interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Big dog lover. My little brown pitbull's name is Wahoo.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Ocean City, Annapolis, Cape Hatteras OBX, Shenandoah, Schuylkill River.


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

Movie Fav: Forrest Gump. What's in my tape deck now: Alkaline Trio, Sufjan Stevens, or Built to Spill.

Last read

Day By Day Armageddeon



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work as a rotorcraft dynamics engineer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a good solid mix of German and Irish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral