Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-39 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Intrepid explorer, seeking same

In his own words

In 100 words or less - I am warm, worldly and sophisticated, with a voracious appetite for knowledge, beauty, and experience. I've travelled to 46 countries, founded three companies, debated 6 Nobel Laureates, met 3 princesses and 2 princes, read (approximately) 1200 books, climbed 46 mountains, dived in 5 oceans. I've been invited to 3 think-tanks, one buddhist monastery in Cambodia, 124 dinner parties and 345 movies. And, I am honest, sincere, extremely affectionate, creative, funny and well-mannered. And I am good at counting. The better news is that, after years of struggle, I've managed to overcome my severe case of early-onset "bucket-list-itis'. Although life has been exciting and fulfilling, it turns out that true happiness isn't about accumulating statistics or novel experiences. What matters most is who you spend your time with, and finding that elusive soulmate that can make any place or any experience beautiful and memorable. So, I'm looking for a woman who is intellectually curious, warm and affectionate, beautiful, sophisticated, adventurous, and kind. It would also be nice to find someone who shares my love of travel, reading, movies, and experiencing nature. I also appreciate somebody who is genuinely compassionate towards others (not just me). I need someone who thrives on affection, both giving and receiving. I'd like to have children the old-fashioned way. I'm looking for a best friend, a true love, and a lifetime partner. It's a lot to ask, I know – but I know you're out there, somewhere. I just need to meet you, and we'll know…

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tough choice. In no particular order I love Big Sur, Paris, Florence, London, New York, Cambodia, Spain, Mexico, Australia, Thailand, India, Maldive Islands, Tahiti, Kenya, Tanzania, Zanzibar, Egypt, Greece, Turkey, Amsterdam, Copenhagen, etc, etc..


Stanford University, Stanford, CA

For fun

I love reading, movies, working out, hiking, hot springs, romance, adventure travel, sports (when my teams are winning), sleeping in on Sundays...

Last read

I read the New York Times everyday, the Economist and New Scientist every week, and BBC History ever month. I wasn't joking about reading 1200 books, but mostly that was when I was younger and wanted to know everything. Down to a book a month now...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am an entrepreneur and software executive, and have founded three software companies.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
UC Berkeley undergraduate, Stanford MBA