Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun, smart, outgoing...

In her own words

My favorite memories are from international trips I have taken and all the hundreds of awesome times I have spent with great friends and loved ones. I enjoy discovering new activities and sports. This year a few highlights including getting scuba certified in Cozumel, sea kayaking and a crazy cliff jump in New Zealand, running my first half-Marathon and trying rock climbing. My staples are yoga, tennis, and jogging on Crissy Field. The fresh air of the Presidio, ocean and bay make me smile. I grew up in Laguna Beach and will forever enjoy being close to the water. I spent 8 years in the midwest (St. Louis and Chicago) and it ended up being a great way to meet amazing people and pursue a medical education. But honestly, I was thrilled to return home to Cali. We really are so fortunate to live in San Francisco. I have a great network of friends and a career that is very rewarding. My family is a core part of my happiness. The only thing missing is a great partner. I am looking to meet someone with whom I can enjoy a loving, fun and adventurous relationship with. There are so many things I enjoy doing, from getting dressed up for a holiday party or some weekend wine tasting to relaxing after a Thai massage with some take out or slow-cooker dinner. I do love an amazing resort (and spa!) but have also absolutely loved my more rustic trips to Belize, Guatemala, and New Zealand. I have a broad range of interests, experiences, and friendships. I am flexible and comfortable in almost any setting. I prefer that you enjoy exploring new local spots (parks, trails, restaurants, etc) and far away destinations too. I am drawn to intelligent, driven, intuitive, witty, active and adventurous guys. My ideal partner is confident, committed to their career/passion, driven yet strives for a healthy balance, and knows how to enjoy the varied complexities of life. Those with meaningful relationships (family, social, professional) are most attractive.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Queenstown, Sydney, Puerto Vallarta, Tahoe, Aspen


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Laughing, foot reflexology, lattes, the roof deck, baths

For fun

tennis, jog or bike along crissy field, yoga, a hike, a great spa, a summer concert

Last read

The Medical Entrepreneur (I won't make you read it!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral