Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

warmheart37novel

63 year old man | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking women 47-62 within 50 miles of Thornhill, ON

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
LOOKING FOR A MUSKOKA GIRL

In his own words

Looking for the true love of my life. We love each others company and just enjoy being together, we are truly partners, best friends and are a great team, we know we are in this together, and always support and encourage one another. We enjoy doing for each other and it feels good, yes it can really happen I believe, it works, because we always think us not me. I love hugging you and I have strong arms and shoulders to do so, going to sleep beside you and waking in the morning together makes life a joy! Life is to short to spend it alone so lets make it happen! I believe a kind word or a helping hand every day to someone makes our world a better place and I strive to do this. I am semi retired if there is such a thing… lol am financially secure and stable, still exploring opportunities to satisfy my enteprenurial spirit. I believe in total commitment, honesty, and loyalty to one. To me a great women is like a treasure and when I find her I will cherish that. She will find me caring, a pleaser, dependable, able to kid with her, appreciative and thoughtful, romantic, there for her. No Im not kidding on this one! I have raised two of my own wonderful children who are adults now in their early twenties and I am very proud of them. I am a multi dimentional and creative man and can be comfortable in many different environments, I like the more casual side as a rule, love fashion and take pride in my appearance, I still feel young at heart and enjoy it funky and cool ! Its true when they say theres no place like home, I enjoy a stable and relaxing home life filled with great companionship,love, friends and family. I am very handy and there aren’t many things around the house I cant do and I enjoy it! I love music and have played for for most of my life, I enjoy writing songs and lyrics, enjoy boating, tennis, travelling, shopping, weekend getaway...spending time in the summer cottaging in Muskoka, home improvement, fine dining, family and friends and romantic evenings cooking for two with a fabulous wine. I have a passion for most things I do and take on, Im a doer, I say why not and not why. Like most of us I have had challenges in life that have allowed me to grow as an individual and strengthened my spirit, if this resonates with you, I would love to hear from you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference