Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-36 in California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I want to offer you a warm and secured family you can depend on

In his own words

I think I am supposed to present confidence and being optimistic, which I am not really short of. In reality, I am just good at discouraging ladies away. I want to act as if I were a charming guy, but the next second, the music spirals down, and I go: OK, I confess...My confidence is probably more on intelligence or my work. I can probably never be a guy who is popular among ladies or the center of attention. That is mostly the reason my ex left me after she received her PhD and landed a faculty position at CSU. I have learned that some people may look for instant attractiveness and some may calculate meticulously. I respect either way. Anyway, I have been living in SD for nearly six years now. I love it here. I do have some strengths: *. In a nutshell, I am a good nice person (Ok, understood that may not be a good thing sometimes) *. caring and considerate *. I stay healthy, running, practicing Yoga weekly *. I like travel, had visited cities like SF, Chicago, NYC/DC, St Louis/KC, Houston/Austin, Miami/Orlando, NO, Denver, LV and of course LA. I hope to have a partner to tour Europe and Asia in the future Another important and frank point: I have a 5-year old son living with his mother in another city. As much as I want to find someone I can love and we can enjoy each others company, I need her to have a great heart to accept my son, who is a very good boy and very adorable. Lastly, as a self-promotion, I understand I may not meet many people's requirements for great charming etc, but for long run, I am probably not that bad a consideration. So can we give it a try? BTW, I think I look a little better in person than in these pictures:-) Thank you!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Balboa Park

Favorite things

Soup Plantation

For fun


Last read

Transistor Circuit Techniques (Ok, bo~~ring)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am an electronic engineer
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral