Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-36

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I can't change the way you feel, but I can put my arms around you" - Protection: Massive Attack.

In his own words

Born in Jamaica, raised in South Florida living in DTLA. I'm liberal like a fox. I believe in equal rights for all of humanity; that society as a whole should always chip in to help those who need it the most; and that preserving this terrifying, beautiful planet we call home along with the creatures who share it with us, should be our top priority. I'm completely non religious and subscribe to the golden rule. Though, I like to believe that magic is very much alive in the universe. Magic we experience when we see the sunrise. Magic that causes us to see the universe staring back at us through a lover's eyes. Magic that binds us together in times of need for the greater good. I will never let the money you make, the car you drive, or the degree you hold take presidence over who you are as a person or the bond we share in life. As a friend or otherwise. I make deep connections and strong bonds. I want to see you for who you truly are inside. Know your strengths, your dreams, your hopes, your fears. Know that you're absolutely insane or terrified and have your back non the less, because we're all in this together. My head is filled with dreams and my heart is filled with love, but I'm no hapless romantic. I'm imperfectly human, grounded, logical, and calculating. Forged in the fires of a life lived through adversity, diversity, stupidity, and naivete.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots


Favorite things

I love music and I'm almost constantly listening to something, day or night. Apparat, James Blake & Burial are currently my favorite artists. I'm also a fan of Milosh/Rhye, Yo La Tengo, Dntel, Apparat, Mum, Slowdive, Ms John Soda and The Radio Dept.

For fun

I love watching movies, trying new restaurants, going to concerts ect. I have 0 interest in sports.

Last read

The last book I read was Perdido Street Station by China Mieville. I generally love sci-fi though I not interested in Star Wars/Trek. I still revel in the awesome ideas for the future we all had when we were kids. You know; flying cars n such.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I build and manage websites with a focus on eCommerce. I'm currently working in-house for an apparel manufacturer, but I continue to do work as a contractor for other clients. I also have a secondary business not related to web design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I was born in Jamaica, but I've been in the USA for over 20 years.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I believe in the golden rule, that's about it. I'm not perfect but I believe in extending common respect towards all living things. Human or otherwise.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference