Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old woman | Alliance, OH, USA | Seeking men 45-59 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
looking for someone who likes sexy,who is never negative!i like humorous,respectful, has a little class

In her own words

im loyal, dedicated and a one woman man, i think our significant other is one that hides nothing,is open and honest and who can tell you anything no matter what it may be and work it out together as one.i like quality time together and i like to be flirty. i like candle lite dinners on occasion. never thought it would be this difficut to find my soulmate. my standards are high i beleive life should be shared with someone who would be more concerned with my needs than his. but i also know it takes two to make it work.i like the old fashion ways to an extend, i like holding hands,cuddling,and i love when a man cooks. i think its romantic!i like to do something for you to show you how much i appreciate you . im looking for someone who knows where there going , has a plan in life,,has a touch of class, is stable,and i have always had a wish to find someone to learn country linedancing or maybe with a group of pple. it looks like alot of fun, and i like how a man holds the girl. please no drama need apply.i havent been dating for 5 years now..i miss a mans touch and squeeze. i dont like looking for someone in a bar scene so im trying this. im not a player and have no use for one either. i have 2 grown boys ages 40 and 36. my daughter lives at home. she is 19.i like to get away in the evening maybe for a motorcycle ride.sometimes go on poker runs for benefits those are always a good time usually will go with my cousin

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Fish

i have a 4 year old boston terrier. he is just like a kid. he has a wardrobe, like to go places. likes to be involved with family cat is lite colored declawed she is 8 yr. old

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

dont really beleive in hotspots,thats not what its about. its about people and having a good tme with your friends and significant other.

Favorite things

fairs and holding hands like kids lol, being intimate, laughing, being silly, cookouts, i like having cookouts with some friends, swimmimg, hot tubs are awesome, maybe playing darts, maybe cards

For fun

dancing,caring for my garden of flowers and my inside plants, spending what little tme i have left wth my 16 yr. old daughter.

Last read

im subscribed to alot of magazines like allure, good housekeeping,etc.things pertaining to beauty, fashion and things of that sort. never really sat and read a whole book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
i work with my sister as a maid
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
my mother is italion and my father is irishi
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school
high school graduate, 3 years culinary school for management