Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

want2loveu1976

38 year old man | Jonesboro, GA, USA | Seeking women 32-46 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Good morning,afternoon,evening and....how a…

In his own words

Good morning,afternoon,evening and....How are you? Hopefully as good as i am, now that i have caught your attention; this is not said as a line but as the truth. Even as i speak, you are giving the greatest,yet most underrated gift. Your time. How could i not appreciate that? My passion is old school cars there isn't to much i don't know or cant do with a car. In my passion for understanding cars; it has also given me an indepth insight into the hearts of people; as it is much the same. They too, must be well taken care of and maintained. The small parts need just as much attention as the core parts; often we break down and need to know just the right people to fix us up . For me the greatest mechanic is the lord my Savior Jesus Christ. What i would like to know ... what do you like, enjoy, and most importantly how do you see life? Since you already have taken the time to bless me with your time (thank you) take it a step further; i'll be sure to return the favor .Here's my personal tip of the day,Never forget to laugh and always remember to smile....GOD BLESS And now it time to get stupid....................... Hello my baby Hello my honey Hello my ragtime gal sent me a kiss by wire baby my heart's on fire If you refuse me Honey you loose me Then you'll be Left alone Oh baby Email me And tell me I am your own............... if you laugh at that than we'll get along just fine. .

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

dont really have a hot spot thats what iam here for someone to show me

Favorite things

cheaters ,family guy martin, best tv shows ever

For fun

museums, book stores,woods, drives out of state iam a huge history buff and love to read

Last read

The bible. Massage secrets for lovers and Yoni massage really good books as i want to always be able to please my mate



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference