Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Encinitas, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-28 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
And I'd take every drop of rain And wash all your troubles away I'd have the whole world built around you

In his own words

I am simply....Josh. I love my family and find them to be very important - we love doing big dinners and BBQ's at the g-mas :) Im an artistic kind of guy. I play guitar, write , do poetry and enjoy drawing. All ways I use to release stress or just enjoy myself. I like to go out and do nice dinners, even clubs sometimes (Even though I really dont dance cause im a little shy haha), being adventurous and staying athletic - hiking, jogging, camping anything that will keep me outdoors on a nice day :) I really just enjoy going out and doing things but I dont always want to be the one with the ideas. I also thoroughly enjoy hanging out at home with a movie and snuggling up on the couch, or even just laying sround and talking about life..... I feel like its a good thing for the girl im with to have some input as well. I do like traveling, but cant truly afford it for another year-ish, but I like being adventurous in my own boundaries - exploring la jolla caves, balboa park, taking the train up to santa barbara for the day to do wine tasting :) all is good with me. I am also the kind of guy who wears his heart on his sleeve and finds it very important to communicate what im feeling and or looking for during a relationship. One sided relationships or relationships with someone who cant be open tend to frustrate me and lead to more problems than not - so understand I would like to meet someone who is the same and not afraid to just be themselves and no games please :) - ha still more to tell, but that should be saved for convos In a girl : LIke I said I would love to meet someone who is open and affectionate (at home or in public)and feels that communication is a good thing. Id love it if they were adventurous and athletic, and would enjoy going out and doing things as muc has they would enjoy hanging out at home. Someone who is a bit goofy and sarcastic would be an extra plus, cause I tend to be a little of both. Someone who does not mind taking there time, but knows what they want as well.. I made this all slightly vague because I think convos are easier to have then describing everything you want feel or need on here haha

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Ha - His name is Diego, he is cute and adorable, a lot of fun but also very smart and a lot of trouble. His fav thing to do is open the doors and let himself out when we are not watching

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Italy, but I really enjoy San Diego and the east coast. They both have so many things to do and things to explore.

Favorite things

Like I said before, there is nothing I do not want to do if I have not already. I enjoy learning about new stuff and trying new activities. Right now I work a lot, play my guitar a lot and worko out a lot. looking for someone to do stuff with

For fun

I am really quiet the open person on things to do during my spare time. I like to be adventurous, I am a musician so I do spend a lot of my time playing my guitar - But, I enjoy working out, hiking, drawing, reading when I can Much more

Last read

Currently reading basket ball for dumbies haha



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: High school No preference