Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 31-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Your killing me smalls!!!

In his own words

Is there anyone normal out there?? Lol. Maybe it's me. I'm very Easy going, genuine, normal, respectful honest, lovable, funny, loyal and fun guy. I love to laugh and make people smile. Not into gambling, don't do drugs, don't smoke and not a big drinker. I have a great personality and a good sense of humor. I have a job and a career. I love to cook. I enjoy going to the movies, outdoors, sports, walking the strip, shows on the strip, road trips to Cali and Utah and a lot more. I love to stay busy as well as have a nice lazy day or weekend at home. I am looking for someone with simular interests that I have. A relationship should be 50/50 and have common interests as well as some opposites. Good communication and honesty is important and I take it serious!! I believe in "actions speak louder then words". Must love children. I have my kids 50% of the time. They are my life and could not live with out them. If you have children, I would treat them as I would my own. Grew up back east and Family is very important to me. I have no ex drama and am not looking for a fling. I want something real and serious. I hate dating. lol. Some Favorite restaurants and places are ranch house, Roys, any sushi place, Pieros, Noras. Town Square, red rock, Trimboli village, Hawaii, Laguna, SD, San Fran, Zion, Carmel, Brianhead, NYC, Disneyland and Knotts Berry Farms(I have kids. lol). Love all kind of music except rap. I love all kinds of foods. Favorite TV shows - 2. 5 men, How I met your mother, the goldbergs, The Mentalist, Big Bang, Diners Drive ins and Dives.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite restaurants - Roys, any sushi place, Pieros, Noras. Favorites places - Town Square, Hawaii, Laguna, SD, San Fran, Carmel, Brianhead, NYC, Disneyland(I have kids. lol).

Favorite things

Love all kind of music except rap. I love all kinds of foods. Favorite TV shows - 2.5 men(bring Charlie back!!), How I met your mother, The Mentalist.

For fun

I love the outdoors, watch sports, goto the movies, cook, bbq, take long weekends to Cali, ski, Work out 3x a week, Veg and watch tv, yard work.

Last read

Hunger games



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am in Warehouse/Distribution Business
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference