Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 37-51 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm grounded!

In his own words

I'm honest, I'm a down to earth, caring, emotionally available, loving dad. I have good friends in my life and family that I can sometimes count on. I do good things for people without anyone asking. I listen well and am very insightful without ruling the world. I get what I want without ego and work hard for it. I love life and I'm happy 99% of the time. I do not create DRAMA and don't think that way. I'm a very positive thinker and believe in myself. I love playing with my children and being with them. I'm so lucky to have them in my life. My kids are 13 and 10. I have 50% custody of them. It's easy in some ways and very hard in others. I'm good friends with my ex-wife. I'm a well established plumbing contractor in west Los Angeles and really like what I do. I enjoy music a lot, love to eat good food, like to hold hands and cuddle, like bike riding at the beach, love picnics and hiking. I'm not pushy, but I'm not shy. I'm not afraid to cry. I do not criticize or speak with anger. Wow, I sound great and I actually am! I have so much to offer, so be ready and available in every way! Ok, maybe I said this already I'm a stand up guy, not afraid to speak up for myself, will tell it like it is, sincere, like hugs, from new jersey, truly care for others, eat healthy, think healthy, believe in respect of woman, kinda old fashion, believe in passion, love kids, love animals, love art, like a good glass of wine, believe in talking through it, believe in love, like fireplaces, like fall, not winter, love being a dad, like meeting new people and I'm done.

His interests

Hobbies and crafts

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference