Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

wannadancefun

43 year old woman | Carlisle, PA, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The best kind of love awakens the soul, makes us reach for more, plants a fire in our hearts, and brings peace to our minds

In her own words

All our dreams can come true, if we have the courage to pursue them." I'll be honest. I've been burned, one too many times. I am a tad bitter and jaded. I used to believe there was someone out there for me, but now I'm not so sure. I thought I'd give this a try, maybe you can change my mind?? I'm looking for someone to take care of, but will take care of me in return. I enjoy Sunday dinners as a family. I love to dance, even if it's just in the kitchen while making dinner. I'm looking for someone to be my very best friend. I'm not looking for someone to complete me. I'm already complete. I just want to find that one person who can finish my sentence. Who knows what to order for me at dinner or knows, even before I do that I need to be held in silence. I want someone who's not afraid to tell me I'm wrong, but does it constructively. I want someone who enjoys going out for a guys night but comes home to me when it's over. I have amazing kids. I don't expect you to love them as much as I do, but I do expect you to give them the same respect I expect them to show you. I don't go to they gym. I'm not physically fit. But I have a kind and nurturing personality. My friends say I'm funny and a bit goofy, yet can be serious in the proper situation. I'm loyal and protective of those I care about. I enjoy going out to dinner and a movie. I love to see live shows, musicals are my favorite. I enjoy going to antique shops and going on a day trip adventure. The best day is when my partner spends the day doing stuff around the house while I'm inside cleaning to make the house a home. Then around 4:00 we stop, take a shower and then head out to dinner. Feeling accomplished with our day. If you got this far, thank you so much for reading my profile!!! Disclaimer: if you send me a message and I don't respond, please don't take it personally. I am told I'm too picky but honestly, we should all be picky when it comes to the person you are spending your time with. Good luck on your search!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Gettysburg and going on Ghost Tours. I enjoy the beach and small towns in New England.

For fun

I enjoy going to see movies. Ghost tours and antique shopping. Sounds odd I'm sure, but I love being at home, baking and cooking dinners.

Last read

50 Shades of Grey.... of course! :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm a paralegal for a large Personal Injury Firm.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree