Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is the childhood of our immortality.

In his own words

Hello out there! My name is Chi and I moved to Phoenix a year and a half ago and got on Match hoping to meet some new friends, kindred spirits, and see where life goes from there. I have lived in Hong Kong, Orlando, Atlanta, Baltimore/D.C., and Dallas thus far. I am perpetually fascinated by human exploration and creativity through art, music, language, architecture, science, and engineering. I enjoy learning to cook different cuisines, hit the gym to improve my swimming strokes at Tempe Lifetime Fitness, and reading about physics, astronomy, economics, psychology, and sociology news (I'm a news junkie). I welcome the challenge of watching and analyzing non-linear storytelling, thought-provoking films. I am excited about exploring music from different genres (except country, sorry), and daydream about being rich and famous while attending sporting events, concerts, plays, and museums. Hahaha. I also volunteer for worthy causes such as food banks, animal shelters, and home-building whenever I find the time. Things I want to accomplish before I'm too old include learning to play the guitar, relearn how to read and write Chinese, learn Spanish once and for all, become a competent glass-blower, learn to sail a Hobie Cat solo, and finding that someone someone. So if you are curious, please send me a note. I want to get to know you someday.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I am hoping to spend some time at an animal shelter volunteering in the next six months.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I would love to go to European and South American cities with a kindred spirit: Rio de Janiero, Buenos Aires, Santiago, anywhere in Italy or Greece, Barcelona, Prague, Budapest, Vienna, Istanbul, Paris, London, South of France. Also Australia.


Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

The beach during warm afternoons or cool evenings, watching sunsets or sunrises, trying new and different ethnic restaurants, reading about the cosmos, physics, and human behavior, accomplishing new goals in swimming, Sunday brunch, museums, 90s RB

For fun

Dining, conversations, listening to electronic dance, downtempo, indie rock music, looking at the stars, learning to cook, swimming, playing tennis, basketball, beach volleyball, travel to eclectic places, movies, concerts, art shows, etc.

Last read

Working on Siddhartha and LSAT study guides.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Semiconductor Chip Designer.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I was born in Hong Kong when it was part of the United Kingdom. I moved to the United States right after my 8th birthday.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew up with Buddhism at home and Christianity in school. I don't see one as better than the other. So I try to take the best of both and make them my own.
Languages: Chinese, English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Master of Science in Electrical and Computer Engineering.