Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Emeryville, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Point, click, judge

In his own words

Motivated, independent, open minded individual. Shout-out to my Cal Bears. I'm new to this site so please don't bite my head off if I don't adhere totally to protocol haha. I'm a sports fanatic (basketball, baseball, tennis, badminton), and I love having intellectual conversations about politics, societal values, reason, and religion with people in my spare time. I enjoy outdoor activities, fine dining, watching good sitcoms, and travel. I spend a lot of time thinking about How I can improve myself. Working out. Improving my wardrobe. I'm willing to expand my mind beyond the boxes. I like the sound of rain while studying. I'm really into how the Internet works. Used to love Power Rangers, Mystery Novels, and fun board games. Black is my favorite color to wear but green is my favorite color to look at. I am using match. I love the letter J. I believe you can tell a lot about a person by looking at their hair, and their handshake Quotes: "nothing off limits, everything in moderation" "better to reign in hell than serve in heaven" "inch by inch, life's a cinch. yard by yard, life is hard." "The purpose of war is not to die for your country. The purpose of war is to ensure that the other poor bastard dies for his." - Patton "replication of correct principles is the mother of learning." "you never get better than someone by trying to get even with them." "i got the better end of the deal, i only lent you my body. you lent me your dream." - jerome morrow "you are entitled to your own opinions, but not your own facts." "i cannot accept 21 million dollars, i need to feed my family" latrell sprewell "light moves at light speed" tom qiu "you know if you are blind, you cannot watch porno." tom qiu

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Martial arts, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Fine dining, enjoying the outdoors, being in good company, travel


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Deadmau5, Catcher in the Rye, The Secret, The Fray, Cosmic Gate, Armin, The Calling, Daughtry, Sushi, Inception, Gattaca, Back to the Future, LOST, Drumline, Crimson Tide, XBoX360, CSI, The Office, Braves

For fun

Hiking, tennis, intellectual discussions, watch comedies, stock market, music, play in basketball and softball games

Last read

Life of Pi



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Network Consulting. Cloud computing and virutalization with a bit of programming on the side
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
I've explored and looked into many different faiths but somehow ended up where I started.
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Electrical Engineering Computer Sciences.