Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Arlington, MA, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm probably prancercising right now

In her own words

Hi! I'm from the greater Boston area and recently lived in New York City for two years while I was in graduate school and loved every minute of it, well, almost every minute! I've also lived in North Carolina for a few years, for college and a year volunteering with AmeriCorps. I'm now back in the Boston area and I'm happy to be living closer to home. I'm a social worker which I love, getting to learn about people and what matters most to them is a real privilege. One of my great loves is traveling the world with my camera and being able to see the world in a different light. I also really enjoy exploring the outdoors, hiking, art, kindness, yoga, going to concerts, eating good food and spending time with my family and friends, who mean the world to me. I have a love affair with books, music, cheese and cupcakes, but not always in that order. I feel that I'm a kind, loyal, easy going, liberal minded person with a good sense of humor and hope to find a partner who has the same qualities. I love learning and creating and hope to never stop. I don't take myself too seriously and I'll often laugh at myself. I love to laugh and think having fits of deep belly laughter is one of the greatest feelings in the world. This is just a snap-shot. If you're interested to learn more, contact me.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I love dogs and can't wait to own one.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Davis Square, Fresh Pond, Boston Garden, Beacon Hill, The Charles, MFA, Crema Cafe, Chipotle..

Favorite things

Traveling, spicy food, my camera, autumn, being outdoors, mountains, the ocean, mindfulness, sunsets, exploring, NPR, crepes, thunderstorms, a good conversation

Last read

Everyone's Children by Claire McCarthy The Fault In Our Stars by John Green The Light Between Oceans by M. L. Stedman



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Social Worker
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
New York University