Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Cambridge, ON, CAN | Seeking men 33-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'll tell you later
Try to say Irish Wristwatch out loud

In her own words

I really believe in grabbing life by the tail and getting the most out of it. I have a great family that I am very close with, a close circle of incredible friends, and a career that I fell into and love, love, love. I always have an adventure planned, and know the best way to understand something, someone, or a new place is to be there experiencing all that it has to offer. I have a busy life, but definitely have my priorities straight when it comes to what's important, and that, to me, is people. I enjoy running, although I am no athlete! I ran in the Ottawa Race Weekend in May, and am looking forward to polishing off the Sea Wheeze Half Marathon in Vancouver in August 2013. I also love hot yoga to clear my head, and to come back to centre after a hectic day. I am a person of faith. It's a personal thing for me, and I truly believe that we all find it in our own way, and our own time. I truly hope we all find someone who sees us...understands us, and brings us to our ultimate best. There is no better thing on earth than to love, and be loved. Best of luck, rockstars! :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've left little pieces of my heart all over the world! I love good restaurants, live jazz and kicking butt at pool!

Favorite things

I love the water, and would love to live close to the ocean someday I love to laugh, and to make people laugh I love a great book, a tea, and a comfy corner to enjoy them both I am ALWAYS ready to travel...always!

For fun

Travelling is at the top of my list, whether it be an overnight at the last minute or a planned trip. I always have an adventure planned somewhere. I also love live music, theatre, getting lost in a good book and hanging with my awesome fam & friends

Last read

"Born To Run" by Christopher McDougall- if you're a runner, it will change your whole perspective on it! I'm currently in the middle of "Start Something that Matters" by Blake Mycoskie, the founder of TOMS shoes and it's crazy inspiring!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference