Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 30-47 in United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
Social Drinker
Juno:"You are like the coolest person I've ever met and you don't even have to try." Paulie: "I try really hard actually.

In her own words

Type of chick I'd like to become: One who gets out of her car to pump her own gas, shovel snow or change a tire; who will help someone cross the street or give up her seat to the pregnant lady with the five meandering kids; who can feel like dancing and spontaneously get down; who laughs out loud at herself everyday; who remembers to say "thank you" for time spent with important people; and who defines herself by the new things learned rather than the label on her jacket....... As I get older, I respect intelligent women who are intuitive and self-deprecating, yet able to confidently run the show at work, at home, and in any tough situation... Sometimes you can speak louder by what you quietly do rather than by the noise you make.. How far am I from that ideal I have no idea. I think I have a life-time to get it wrong:) I have a very demanding job, but also strongly feel we should go back to all the things that remind us of who we are and where we came from as often as we can ....Through family, friends, the arts, thought invoking movies.. Travel.. As for guys: A presence that brings peace/calm/confidance in the room, is the ultimate sexy in a man. As is a guy who can crack people up with his ridiculous wit and savvy.... Attracted to people who understand deeply the nature of human life (able to weed out bs*) and who have insight as to how silly a lot of things we fuss over truly are...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Philosopher's path kyoto japan, the island of lamu, Pokara Nepal. Anywhere in the PARK where you sleep in peace

Favorite things

Korean food 3 am.. Good music on re-play over and over.. morning coffee.. Cheap yet yummy eats.. simple but thought-invoking movies.. NYC bagels and strong coffee

For fun

Sharing a nice buzz with buddies over wine or shots, roaming museums, Starbucks with the crap I have to read and books I want to read. I am talentless, but I like creating paintings/pastels that I like (isnt that the most important thing?)

Last read

Just Kids. Patti Smith.. The alchemist... Excellent



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have a job that kicks me in the rear, but reminds me of how irrelevant so many things are.. the value of genuine conversations and interactions...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Korean (but the more fiesty genre)..
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Agnostic but would like to born again as a buddhist..
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral