Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 28-32 within 3 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Irish - new to NYC

In his own words

I recently launched the NYC office of the tech company I work for. That's why I'm here. Here are the things that most define me. Things that are important - family, keeping fit, keeping an open mind, telling the truth, not judging, taking an interest in people. Knowing what is going on the world! Empowering people. Places I've lived - New York, San Francisco, Toronto, South-Eastern Poland, Melbourne and Dublin. Places I've been - Berlin, Beirut, Dresden, Marrakesh, Manila, Tokyo, Osaka, Hiroshima, Seoul, Busan, Ho Chi Minh City, Hanoi, Beijing, Nanjing, Hong Kong, Gyeongju, Xian, Shanghai, Xinjiang, Sichuan, Bangkok, Chennai, Cebu, Vientaine, Phnon Phen and El Camino de Santiago. Work I do - Product/marketing in a B2B technology company. Musical instruments I've learned - guitar, ukulele, five-string banjo, harmonica. Best concerts I've been to - David Bowie, Bruce Springsteen, The Rolling Stones, Oasis, Morrissey, The Killers, New Order, Pet Shop Boys, Massive Attack. Books I've enjoyed - The Great Gatsby, Homage To Catalonia, Gullivers Travels, Post Office, Keith Richards - Life, The Rum Diaries.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Running, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

East Village dive bars, random coffee shops, Indian and sushi restaurants.

Favorite things

Charles Bukowski (books), Stanley Kubrick (movies), Forest Gump (movies), Jimmy McNulty (TV), John Lennon (music), Keith Richards (music), Bruce Springsteen (music), Shane McGowan (music), anything spice (food).

For fun

Movies, eating out, going to bars, going on adventures.

Last read

South - Ernest Shackleton



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral