Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Copiague, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am an amicable, outgoing person who loves to have fun! I am a positive, upbeat person and I love to laugh.

In her own words

I love to laugh and I am an upbeat, positive person. I have no fear when it comes to talking to new people and am very easy to get along with. I am a passionate, ambitious and determined person. Those qualities are VERY important for me to find in someone. Without passion, life is mundane and I need someone to keep up with my energy. Although I have so much energy, I also enjoy my downtime. I admire a person who is a free and/or deep thinker so that we can have meaningful conversation. Looks only take it so far for me and I really enjoy someone who teaches me something or makes me see something in a new way. I would like to meet someone who is versatile and can adapt to any situation, who isn't afraid to be who they are and knows who they are, is witty/funny even corny/geeky and is overall ALIVE. I don't want to be sitting on a couch watching the news when I get older. I want to stay active in body and mind and continually learn and grow throughout my lifetime. I love the simple things in life--Coach bags don't do it for me. A good conversation over coffee, seeing a beautiful sunset or even just watching a movie at home with someone you care about can be more fulfilling than anything material. I love trying new things and am open for pretty much anything.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Positano...absolutely amazing/romantic/breath taking


St. John's University, Queens, NY

Favorite things

I love experimenting with cooking if I have the time and enjoying a meal and a good glass of wine with someone I care about. I also love to dance and am very sociable/easy to get along with if in a bar/club setting.

For fun

I could either go out and dance at a club or relax at home. I am open to exploring new things and enjoy being spontaneous and adventurous.

Last read

I love reading the New York Times, especially the huge weekend edition. Endless opportunity to soak up what is happening in the world. :) The road you were meant to travel by Tara Patricia Eckart Tolle books are amazing also



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I am currently in my last year of pharmacy school.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree