Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Topanga, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
there's a fine line between genius and genfinelineius" -norm macdonald

In his own words

Here goes - sun, shade, cameras, trees, hiking, backpacking, (sometimes) robots, sustainability, road trips, writing, museums, galleries, festivals, wine tasting, Iron Chef America, wide angle lenses, Restaurant Impossible, nooks, crannies, Radiolab, documentaries, honesty, ethics, prime lenses, Ellington, Marley, the Black Keys, the Roots, Pearl Jam, Sinatra, Ella, Bach, Billie Holiday, Wu-Tang, Scorsese, Lebowski, travel, taqueria tacos. taqueria tacos. taqueria tacos. No interest in celebrity culture or the bar and club scene. Except jazz lounges. Or comedy clubs. Those are neat. TV, don’t have it. Food Network & Travel Channel apps through someone else’s cable login? Do have it. Oh yeah, and Netflix... Photography is a huge part of my life, so ideally, would be fun to find someone to explore with, or at least with the patience to put up with someone who might randomly pull over on the side of the road to, well, make picture of said road. If wanderlust, philanthropy, creativity and curiosity are in your blood, hi.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

a cat. Not the smartest or most coordinated bugger in the world, but certainly entertaining.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

big sur, central california, lake tahoe, yosemite, colorado, the sierras, amsterdam, prague, italy, hawaii, topanga canyon. someday: new zealand. southeast asia. south america. africa.


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

the outdoors. hiking. traveling. philanthropy. photography. music. movies. laughing. living. thai food. tacos.

For fun

hiking. photos. reading. exhibits. walking. driving. movies. camping.

Last read

Backpacker Magazine, National Geographic, Rainy Brain Sunny Brain by Elaine Fox, Within The Frame by David DuChemin, The $100 Startup by Chris Guillebeau, Zen Confidential by Shozan Jack Haubner, Outdoor Photographer Magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
photos. videos. words.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
raised catholic,
Languages: Arabic, English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Anthropology & Film