Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Gary, IN, USA | Seeking women 34-54 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
wamosm is thinking of something to say.

In his own words

I have great Christian ethics, been law abiding, an excellent job and work history, volunteer myself to the community, and am loving, compassinate and supportive . My passion is to live life to the fullest when I retire and explore, travel, and learn different things! I would love to meet someone who is independent, confident and funny! I guess you could say that they are almost like me. They definitly must not be a smoker, drinker of alcohol, or visit bars or nite clubs. If they have FAITH, TRUST, AND LOVE, then they're the one for me. Is that looking for too much? Ha, ha ,ha! I am musically blessed and can play the guitar and keyboards and was a very active musician in church before my Job (Operating Engineer) changed my routine. If you play a musical instrument or sing, then maybe we can make beautiful music together! Ha, ha, ha! If not, that's OK too. I believe with God involved , a loving relationship IS possible. I would say more, but I think I've said enough (maybe). Ha, ha, ha!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I love dogs! The Golden Retriever has always been my favorite. The only dogs I don't care for are the ones with a violent temperment like a Pit Bull or Rottweiiler! Other than that, I think the rest should be fine. Unfortunatly, I live by myself.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Wisconsin Dells and the Mall of America have always been two of my favorite spots! Even though they're great, Chicago has the best entertainment around here! I love it!


Indiana State University, Terre Haute, IN

Favorite things

I love going to church and spending time with my family. These two things are my favorite and most important because without God, I have no direction in life! Going to the movies or plays are great, but spending quality time with you is best!

For fun

To relax and have fun, I usually play my guitar, keyboard, or go to the movies. My church also has many fun activities that I enjoy! All of these things are great and would be even better if I had someone to share them with!

Last read

The Holy Bible (NIV)-John3:16



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I am an Operating Engineer.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I do not discriminate and respect all ethnic groups!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
My faith is strong! With God, I can do all things, but without him, I can do nothing! I favor FAITH, TRUST AND LOVE in my relationship and I would pray that my partner shares the same belief! I'm not perfect, but I know that the devil is a liar!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I attended college and have a technical degree in engineering. I am an Operating Engineer and I love this profession!