Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 28-39 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
do you have a twinkle in your eyes?

In her own words

Allow myself, introduce...myself" :) I laugh hard, and laugh often, and quote Anchorman,Monty Python, and Eddie Izzard on a regular basis. as long as you have a smile on your face when you refer to your biceps as "your guns", we'll be ok ;) I'm genuine, easy going, creative, energetic and thoughtful. I love flip flop weather and prefer weekends spent outside - on the tennis court, on the water, in the mountains, wherever! I'd actually like to sail around the world one day...I'm always up for trying something new - recently went shooting which was great fun! I'm introspective but outgoing, and enjoy the company of people with similar traits. Thus, dinner parties with good friends are amongst my favorite weekend activities. I have no ideal guy in my head and am friends with lots of different people....however we'll probably get along if any of these apply to you: *You enjoy the great outdoors and are athletic (I''m always up for new tennis, sailing or rock climbing partners!) *You can laugh at yourself and make me laugh (laughing at me works too!) *You are creative, spontaneous, compassionate and sincere. * You like going to concerts and enjoy wine (together or apart!). *You don't have a hard time meeting people but are looking for something better. *You are interested and interesting, curious about the world, and have a current passport.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

the ocean, Natl Building Museum, Wonderland, Matchbox, 9:30, Meskerem, Dogfishhead brewery, Bocas del Toro-Panama, New Brunswick natl parks, Montreal, Tuscany, holeinthewall breakfast places in London. Next hopefully Croatia or Turkey.


McGill University, Montréal, QC

Favorite things

April Fools Day. Big smiley dogs. The smell of a pine forest. Dancing. B/W photos. Good comedy. The feel of a sailboat before it tips over. Bladerunner. Life is Beautiful. Spring. Bach, Mozart, Ella, Blackalicious, Cat power, JhnyCash, Regina Spektor

For fun

Tennis, pilates, climbing, sailing, anything outdoors. Used bookstores. Cooking. Traveling. Making music, listening to live music of all sorts. Crosswords. Swing/salsa dancing. Reading. Writing.

Last read

I've a terrible habit of reading multiple books at once. Currently reading Make No Law and some Neruda poems.Recently loved Confederacy of Dunces and MoneyBall. Adore Frankl's Man's Search for Meaning. My weekly Economist



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
Used to manage Middle East human rights/democracy promotion programs. Now my work is more on the business side of international development. Luckily still get to travel!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Born and bred British, with rumours of nefarious Russian criminals and Basque separatists on either sides of my family ;) Having lived in multiple countries, my accent now lands me somewhere in the mid-Atlantic.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral