Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Lets Have A Life Together

In his own words

I am 28 years old man, born in Argentina Bs As. I came when I was 18 years old, and so far I love USA, specially Miami. English is my second language, but I can communicate very good with people. I very funny, easy going, relax and down to earth. I'm hard working guy, but when is time for vacation, I forget about everything and enjoy that moment. I like to bicycle in the afternoon and go to the beach everyday or the bay. I really like nature, like parks, beach, lagoon, etc. I am soccer lover, I watch every game, specially from Spain. I love to read, go out for coffee conversation. I am family man, but all my family is in Argentina, I have my father in this country and I try to spend time as much as I can with him. About my other half, I would say... She needs to be funny, very easy going. Relax, down to earth and from then, we will see... :) Ps; Picture is not my strong, I do look much better in person.!! Jajaja :) If you have any question, please ask me and we can start a conversation.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Other

Favorite hot spots

Lost Weekend, Finnegan's, panniza,

Favorite things

I don't watch much tv, but I do like tv shows suck as... Spartacus, Two and half man, True Blood, Friends. I like all kind of music, I am very open.

For fun

In my free time I like to play pool, Ill go to the movies, I go to the beach, bike, read, go out with friends,

Last read

The Secret, The Way Of The peaceful Warrior, Wayne Dyer. Eckhart Tolle. Paulo Cohelo ( Brida, Alquimist, Me sente a Orrillas del Rio Piedra y Llore, La Quinta Montaña,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in the Fontainebluea Hotel as Retail Receiving Clek
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: High school No preference