Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Windermere, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a great believer in luck. The harder I work the more luck I seem to have". - Thomas Jefferson Go Knights.

In his own words

I am passionate for the opportunities I create for myself and the experiences I have had. My family is the most important aspect in my life and nothing ever overcomes family. Everything else, that I may do for myself and my career, is just fluff. If I do not have family to share experiences those successes with, the rest does not matter. But with that I work hard and set goals to achieve and grow. Sometimes lofty but not out of reach. The person I am looking for; someone who is "that" person, someone who I cannot wait to see the future with and all its moments, a best friend, someone who will challenge me and let me challenge her, genuine, down to earth, a competitor in all aspects in her life, a strong family connection, someone who can be an independent person, but not so much there feels like two separate lives. Never eaten or been into a Taco Bell, and I have never eaten beef jerky. Just side notes. I love to run and have run four marathons including New York, and four half marathons. Running clears my mind, gives me perspective, keeps me humble. My career/education are very important to me but so is that out of work personal time and what I do with it. Outside of work/school ... golf, run, workout, kayak, fish, go watch sporting events, softball, football, and pretty much anything out and about. I decided to go back to school at 38 to make myself better personally and professionally. Was not an easy decision, but I am extremely happy for the decision I made. Nothing in the world is as important as my family. They are who I draw most of my energy and determination from. I am truly lucky with opportunities and experiences in my life. I go to UCF now majoring in Interpersonal Communication and a minor in Sports Business Management. I am big into sports, football (college first then NFL….. UCF Redskins), basketball (again college first UCF Celtics), hockey (Bruins), golf, soccer. I am working on moving from the hospitality/hotel, where I have been for the last ten years, into the sports industry. Sports brings people together, breaks barriers, and keeps life moving forward. Just a phenomenal industry.

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Carribean (cannot beat it) Captiva Sanibel Island New York City Locally: Eola Wine Room, Flagler Trail (great running trail), Winter Park Wine Room, any place where there is Blue Moon


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

TV shows .... The Newsroom, Seinfeld, NCIS, NCIS Los Angeles, Big Bang Theory, How I met Your Mother Music ... Dave Matthews, Bob Marley, O.A.R., Snow Patrol, Jay-Z, Kenny Chesney Movies ...Gladiator, Forrest Gump, A Few Good Men, Remember the Titans

For fun

Running, golf, kayaking, fishing, hiking, being at the beach, working out, or just sitting in a chair listening to Jimmy Buffet with a beer (Blue Moon of course)

Last read

Runners World Golf Magazine are pretty much the only reading materials I will pick up. Except for books found in the UCF Bookstore!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I have been in the hotel industry for the past ten years and am transitioning into a new career in the sports industry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My mother is Czech and my father has Irish roots. I had four great parents who raised me and I am grateful for that.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
I grew up going to church every Sunday in a catholic family. Although I do not attend church every Sunday by any means.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Graduate degree
Decided to go back to school to help build my career and am currently in school working on my bachelors degree.