Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Pompano Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Catch me if you can.....

In her own words

HI!! I have joined this site because it is just too hard to meet people out anymore so I thought what the heck...... I am originally from Ohio but have been in FL for 13 years! I would consider myself laid back and down to earth. I enjoy going out and having a good time (NO CLUBS) just as much as I enjoy staying home doing nothing. I love like music so if there is a concert or live band somewhere I am in! I also LOVE sports, yes, I am a Cleveland Browns fan too! If you do not like watching Sunday Football then you are not the guy for me! I have a great job that I am very dedicated to. I love my family and friends dearly and would do anything for them. I find it easier to get to know someone live but should you want to know more I will do my best :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I love Dogs and would love to have a German Sheppard one day! I am deathly allergic to cats so if you have them, this is no bueno for me!! I am also allergic to most dogs but that can be controlled!!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I want to travel the world, and hope one day I can. I am hoping to make it out west and experience the mountains. I have been at the beach too long and am ready to see some new scenery.

Favorite things

Country Music is my heart! I love so many different shows like, True Blood, Dexter, The Walking Dead, and many more. My favorite food is Italian but I am pretty open to trying new and different things. I have a really big sweet tooth!

For fun

Sporting Events, Concerts, Hanging with friends, I love to eat out.. I know its not good and gets expensive but I just love it! Movies, Bowling, Golf... I am pretty down to try anything at least once!

Last read

I recently just started reading, so I am open for suggestions of books to read. I have recently read the Hunger Games and 50 Shades of Grey (go figure)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Nurse Staffing
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school