Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | New Lots, NY, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 5 miles of Woodhaven, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Social Drinker
If You Really Want To Hear About It.................................

In his own words

Hmmm.... well Ill make it quick and simple not very good at these.... Me? 31 yrs old 5'10 slim dark hair, brown eyes attractive very funny but can carry the sophisticated side huge Music fan This list is not all I am. I prefer movies at home unless it begs a massive screen. I love driving to get away. I enjoy the park talking with friends, reading a book, or making out on a secluded piece of grass. I am fascinated by string theory, whatever it is. I enjoy museums, love renaissance art. I like any food except tripe. I am generally easy going. As a native I LOVE NEW YORK!!! Material things hold little importance for me. I love my family, friends and my dog. I'd rather be in jeans and a T-shirt than slacks and buttons, but can do both fine. I'm most comfortable when I'm casual and love women who are that way as live in your jeans To get to know me we'll have to meet. There are so many great people in this world and I'd love to meet many more YOU? I'm not sure i do not have an age requirement the only thing that i require is to be open minded.... no republicans please lol. someone to spend time with..... comfortable with herself, loves to kiss, is smart, funny, has some kinks shea?? ll share, licks her fingers of dripping ice cream instead of using a napkin, and tells me if she wants out. I'd like to see her picture, as physicality Is important. Eventually I will have to see her, so we should get that done up front. If that's uncomfortable, we probably are not compatible. Physically, she is the most beautiful woman in the world, but would never enter a beauty pageant. She is playful, loves animals, loves to sleep and dream, and looks at things around her without rushinga? and smiles! And her smile is warmer than the sun. She loves life and takes advantage of it. She is the sexiest woman ever in her stunning dress, and in the park in her loose faded Levis, tank top showing her erotic shoulders and neck, She is herself always but enjoys being with me, as I love being with her. She MOVES me.

His interests

Nightclubs/Dancing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets

Political views

Some other viewpoint

For fun

I love going to bars and clubs out in the city i also enjoy the movies you know normal stuff

Last read

The latest thing i have read is The tragedy of king lear by william Shakespeare



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference