Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Heartless need not apply

In his own words

I would be described as one to help anyone who needs help. I am very grateful of this life we live . I am a very outgoing guy who loves to laugh and meet new people. I am a full time student in the RN program ( registered nurse). I work as an investment banker from home. I am a passionate, romantic guy who pays close attention to details, knowing that the small things matter as much as the bigger things. What would grab my attention the most would be a girl who knows how to have a good time. One who is not afraid to be herself around me. One who can hold a conversation and not just about her.I have been told that I am very comfortable to be around. So it shouldn't be that hard for ya. Family is very important to me . I am an open the door , flowers, compliments, kinda guy. I believe in chivalry and have a huge heart. I know what I want in life and am very goal oriented. I guess why I am really here is to be aquainted with new people and build new friendships. If it leads to more , then i am definatly running with it . What is better than saying that you are in love with your best friend. Afterall, that is a great foundation to an everlasting relationship. I am definatly worth getting to know. I am the guy who would do anything for that special someone. I dont like games and am very honest. Even if it means that I would not see you again, if it came down to that . I am that helpless romantic that you have read about. Dont misconstrue that with me being a weak guy though. I am confident person yet I am not afraid to show my emotions. Lets get to know one another and start an everlasting friendship and if it turns out to be more , then know that I believe in being by your side , even if you are wrong. Communication is huge with me . So with that said, I hope to hear from you sometime. Feel free to email me or wink if I have caught your attention. Trust me , you will not regret it.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really love the beach and taking drives up the coast. I try and stay in Morro Bay at least 2 times a year. I love it up there .


Golden West College, Huntington Beach, CA

For fun

In my free time from my studies, I like to watch a good movie either at home or at the movie theatre. i love the beach and you would find me there every saturday morning catching some waves. I also love singing and am not shy to do karaoke ,

Last read

I like reading true story and self help books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I am half hispanic and half irish ...
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Currently in RN program (registered nurse)