Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Chestnut Hill, MA, USA | Seeking men 37-40

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Ready to meet the one and only !

In her own words

Hello, Fun, easygoing, warm, independent, and ready to meet a cool and handsome guy!. Let's go out, and get to know each other! I have traveled, I like to run, go to the movies, concerts, good food, my dog, stay fit, The mountains, art, ... I would love to meet somebody like you, somebody who will like me for who I am inside and out! I will like you for who you are, we won't need to change much, because we will love and respect eachother just the way we are. .... Wherever that is ! Are you out there? Happy thanksgiving :-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In the city I like Charles river a lot, I like Rockport, MA. NYC and philli A plus. I love Colorado and San Francisco too.

Favorite things

I like coffee, Italian food, greens, plants, yoga, drawing, photography, nature, outdoors, baseball, dance music, books, fashion, traveling, Europe, Latin America.

For fun

I love to go for long walks and take pictures of this beautiful city. Once I get tired I just like to chill at a coffee shop or park. I like the beach, and all water sports. I like to go to museums, galleries, concerts, sports, cooking, dancing

Last read

Angel Therapy, Rolling Stone magazine, Boston Globe online, Elle magazine, Animal guide, Bioenergetics.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown Blue
Hair: Dark brown Black
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm an artist, and I also teach art for little ones.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My mom is Mexican, and my dad has american/Deutch roots.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I was bornin a Catholic family. But I like eastern philosophies a lot.
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English, French
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree
I studied Graphic Design, and I have a degree in Visual Design.