Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Vancouver, WA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Outdoors person with a nerdy twist.

In his own words

I love the outdoors. Can't get enough of it. Whether its rock climbing, hiking, cycling, driving down a scenic route, off roading, or whatever, I enjoy it all and always looking to try new things as well. I'm always looking for something to do too. While I do honestly enjoy some days where I do very little for a "reset" from a hectic week/month, I'd greatly prefer being out doing something outside. I'm comfortable being the nerdy guy making the bad puns and movie references. And while I try to not be TOO sarcastic, I just can't help it sometimes. Overall I'm pretty laid back and easy to get along with. I also work full time as an engineer at an electronics fab and I like what I do. It's challenging and it keeps me on my toes week to week sometimes. And it provides a mostly consistent schedule to plan weekends or trips with. I'm looking for someone to go have adventures with. To go backpacking, take road trips, try ocean kayaking (never done it...but it just popped in my head, totally worth trying once right??). And when we 're in town, just enjoy each other's company by ourselves or with friends, have a movie night, play Skip-Bo, or whatever sounds relaxing or fun. Anyways, I feel like I've rambled enough and would rather talk through most things than read/write them on a profile so I'll save the rest for later.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

No dog currently. I want a dog I can take out into the woods with me that can handle it. But I'm also away from home a lot during the week and take trips a dog can't join on so it would be lonely a lot....which is mostly why I don't have one.

Political views



Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX

For fun

Rock climbing, hiking, driving, movies/tv shows, trying hole in the wall restaurants, playing cards, board games, video games, just hanging out at a friend's.

Last read

I honestly don't read a ton. I go in phases where I'll find a great book and read like crazy for a month then not again for months on end. Last book I read though was Game of Thrones which was great, that was about 3 months ago haha.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference