Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Bothell, WA, USA | Seeking women 34-48 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Friends, smiles, laughs and new experiences

In his own words

I'm not used to describing myself. I feel I have a good heart and want to see people be happy but I also know that I'm not responsible for their happiness. I have 2 children, one is out on her own and the other I have 50% of the time. I am seeking a woman who makes me smile anytime I think of her, who has a positive soul and a smile that melts me when I see it. A woman who has her own interest's and that I can learn about them and share them. Also a woman who is open to mine and wants to enjoy them. I am a good communicator most of the time but not perfect, this is an area that i enjoy improving on. I don't want to take life to seriously because that is what Iv'e done for the last 20 years. I like a drama free mentality and would like to find friends and more who are or want to be likewise. I'm excited about my future because it can be whatever I want it to be. I like to give affection and recieve, I don't need to be babysat or mothered and am seeking the same. Being positive towards whats in front of you is important to me. I'm looking foward to hearing about you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Horses

Have a 11 month old Austrailian Cattle Dog. She is awsome!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any strech of road to ride my motorcycle. Where I am at isn't as important as who I am with.

Favorite things

I like most music, lean towards rock, country or classic depending on mood. I've been trying to watch less T.V. but I like anything with dry wit or sarcassam. Open to most foods, there is alot I haven't tried and am looking foward to new experiences.

For fun

Started hiking again, Camping, street and dirt motorcyles are my normal fallback activites. Have golfed alot last summer and enjoyed it, want to continue improving. Have been doing mud obstacle runs and would enjoy a willing partner to get dirty with

Last read

The Art of Racing in the Rain, Why women buy, Good to great, anything by Larry Wignet. Will read almost any magazine. Unfortunately I seem to read the dictionary alot.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in a higher power who for me is god. My god loves everyone no matter what. I've been blessed in the last year to finally allow him into my life and help me grow on a daily basis. No judgements, no future tripping, just love and support.
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
School of hard knocks. Graduated with flying colors.