Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Hillcrest, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 40 miles of Middletown, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Tall, Intellectual Professional with a wild side.

In her own words

My name is Melanie and I am here hoping to find my Partner in Life. I'm not looking for a "Casual" type relationship though I have no deadline to meet and am prefer to take things slowly.You might say I am an Executive Professional by day and a Jenny McCarthy type by night! lol :) I like my life and more importantly, I like myself. I am confident, independant, intelligent, quirky, passionate, adventurous and open minded. I'll try most anything once. I'm the kind of woman that would enjoy going to the Theatre and would be the first one to jump on the back of a Harley with you. I can be happy in jeans and a T-Shirt or an Elegant Evening Gown. I'm definitely comfortable in my own skin and am simply a Happy Person by nature. I am not looking for an "average" relationship. I am single because after Divorcing several years ago, I decided I would take whatever time is needed to find a mutually healthy and happy relationship. However, I truly do want to find that Man who I can share my life with, build a future with someone but I'm willing to wait until I find the right Man. Loyalty, Intellect, Passion, Laughter, family oriented and a sincere appreciation for ones partner are important to me. I want a Man to treat me as a Woman should be treated. Someone that understands the value of a good woman and isn't afraid to show it. Chivalry is a must... "Woo" me.. Here's where my "Old Fashioned" part comes in. I gladly and consistantly show my appreciation and adore a Man who understands the value a Woman brings to a relationship. I really do enjoy my life! I am at a place in life where I really enjoy my profession/Job, I am passionate about my work and it challenges me which drives me to excel. I not looking for someone to "rescue" me. I'd like to find an equal, a partner, a lover, confidant and friend. I can spend hours at a bookstore and actually subscribe to "Word of the day". I love inspirational quotes and sayings that challenge my way of thinking and outlook. I actually write down quotes I like and keep them in a journal to reflect on from time to time. I can be old fashioned in some ways and a Wild Child in others. I am an executive professional by trade and a free spirit by heart. I am open minded yet have real boundaries. I am incredibly loyal (I would say to a fault but I don't believe loyalty could be a fault) I can be incredibly silly at times and find myself laughing often. When I am happiest, I sing loudly (off key) to loud music... listening to Live music is the BEST!. Whether it's Blues, Rock, Funk, Old School, Hip Hop, Reggae, Flamenco, Accoustic... I truly enjoy it all. I really enjoy listening to live music/bands. What's important to me? Being the kind of Woman, Mother, Daughter and friend that I am proud of. The one thing I wish to add to my life is having someone to share it all with. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

Horses are my escape. (And riding on the back of a harley although quite different) I lose myself there.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Finding quaint stores to browse, new eateries and definitely finding a laid back place to listen to live music is a favorite of mine.TRAVELING...

Favorite things

Sunshine, Music, Laughter, Great food shared with family or close friends, tropical flowers, the beach, horses, harleys, the end of an incredible book, finally arriving at a place you've wanted to be! :)

For fun

In my free time (when I have it.. lol) I really enjoy being outdoors. I love the sunshine while driving with all the windows down and music. I'm the one you see singly along while driving down the and not really caring if I look silly doing it

Last read

I read often.... Usually have two or three books I'm trying to read....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
My job is a passion of mine. I work in Geriatric Healthcare/Sales and being able to work in this field brings me great satisfaction.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
One of the things I am most proud of is raising my son to be a gentleman
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I consider myself a spiritual person and am very openminded when it comes to another persons view or faith. I don't believe that any one religion is the absolute authority on life.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral