Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Is this thing on?

In her own words

I'm a laid back, down to earth girl who has a witty sense of humor that borders sarcastic. I love the outdoors, and I'm pretty active. I've run a few marathons, snowboard in the winters, mountain bike, hike, and starting surfing last summer (I'm pretty bad). I also just started signing up for adventure races to mix it up....I'm doing a Tough Mudder next month! I recently started coaching pee-wee lacrosse on the weekends, and it has become one of my favorite parts of the week. I work in marketing, and I'm always looking to grow in my career. That said, it is not my number one a life that includes family, friends and new experiences is on the top of my list. Right now I am looking to meet a cool guy, with similar interests and a great sense of humor, who is looking to eventually have a serious relationship if he meets the right girl.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Dogs are awesome, especially BIG dogs. Not so much might as well have a cat. I can't help but think if you have a cat, you also have a box of crap in the house

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love any good pub and restaurant with a chill atmosphere. Small, eclectic and layed back. I find I'm more about the atmosphere than the food when it comes to restaurants. I have some favorites in my hood, but love to try new spots as well.

Favorite things

When the subway comes as soon as I arrive, weekends spent outdoors, finding money in pockets, getting the last slice, waking up thinking its a weekday then realizing it's Saturday. Just started watching Louie....hilarious!

Last read

I love reading and just finished "Wild". Stay on top of current events with Time and Newsweek, feel obligated to read industry mags for work, and always love a good US Weekly.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
worked in Finance for over 6 years and realized, other than working with great people and getting a nice paycheck, I had no passion for it. I'd be getting an egg sandwich, while the fed was making a big announcement. I now work in marketing
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Can't you tell?
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised Catholic...still Catholic, but only go to church on Easter and Christmas. I know..I hear it from my mom all the time. Once in a while I will stop in and just sit and think.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral