Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

walkslowtalkslow

39 year old man | Round Rock, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
hi y'all. well, i'm probably like most...

In his own words

hi y'all. well, i'm probably like most everyone else and would prefer to meet someone the old fashioned way - in person - smiles and eyes say a lot - i've been patiently waiting to get to the part where the universe crosses my path with a best friend that turns out to be the woman i spend the rest of my life with, however the universe has a cracked sense of humor sometimes...... so, a few things about myself i: -admit when i'm wrong -open doors for folks -have built a walk-in chicken coop entirely out of recycled/scrap materials for an ex's grandma -spend more time hanging with friends bbqin' and such than i do in bars -find mowing the lawn and washing the car therapeutic -don't mind holding hands -think it's easier to just tell the truth -have been affectionately described as feral -spell contractions that would make an english teacher shake her head - like wouldn't've -have an appreciation for weird/absurd/random/satirical stuff -enjoy cookin' for folks -have got my stuff together pretty well -believe that just because something's a rule it doesn't necessarily make it right -call my mom at least every sunday -believe what goes around comes around -am not nearly as country as i think i just made myself sound... i'd like to meet someone i enjoy spending time with. it'd be nice to have someone that enjoys little projects, cookin', bein' crafty...i might be funny but there's something sensual about sharing a project or a kitchen with a woman. i'm good with where i am in life, but would rather share life with someone. i work on keeping things simple and being the man i want to be, but i could use a little help sometimes. i'm lookin' for someone who understands that and might be lookin' for a little of that too. if you'd like to know a little more about me, give me a holler.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

by now, my favorite places to be are where my loved ones and friends are. i wouldn't mind camping more often when it's nice out though. pretty much anywhere you go around Austin is awesome.

College

The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

simple things and bbq colors and smells coffee in the morning real friends and close family sitting under a tree

For fun

i enjoy working on projects - i draw and paint - i like working with my hands, I've built bunk beds for friends' kids, a 24x10x8 foot chicken coop - i like taking stuff that folks don't see value in and turning it into something awesome.

Last read

"The Physics of Consciousness, The Quantum Mind and the Meaning of Life" it would take more characters than allowed in this little block to begin explaining it, so let me just say it's awesome.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
i'm a Field Engineer for a freight company. i like exercises in problem solving and this career helps satisfy my inner nerd while still rollin' my sleeves up in the trenches.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
There's something to be learned from everyone's different beliefs. Just don't be pushy about it. we're all just trying to explain what's goin' on around us. i think art, science, math and religion are fundamentally the same in that sense.
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
i have a BA in Mathematics from UT Austin. i'm not necessarily smart, just don't realize i'm in over my head sometimes and stubborn enough to finish.