Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old man | Renton, WA, USA | Seeking women 50-60 within 60 miles of Bellevue, WA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Searching for friend plus to explore simple pleasures.

In his own words

I am looking for someone who wants to try new things but also cherishes the old, outgoing but introspective. Best friends. Value truth, trust and respect. Looking for the commitment to share the best part of our lives together. I just relocating to the Seattle after spending ten years in Raleigh, NC. Me:I like to cook and I have been experimenting with using my home brewed beer to steam, sauté and marinate. I enjoy red wine and beer and enjoy the challenge of the finding the unique. I love the guitar and my favorite players include Chet Atkins, Eric Clapton, George Benson and Mark Knopfler. I would like to learn to play the ukulele. Love Hawaiian music. I enjoy folk and bluegrass music also. I discovered bluegrass in college. I enjoy movies and films, they are different! I am drawn to quirky and different films and movies like most Cohen brothers' movies, Harold and Maude, Ground Hog Day or What's Up Doc? I enjoy sailing although I have not pursued it since I lived in the San Francisco area. I enjoy hiking, Yosemite, Big Trees, Yates Mill. Soos Creek and Crystal Peak at Mt Rainer. The peace and beauty of a hike is something to cherish and share with your partner. I have traveled extensively in the US, Europe and Asia and would like to travel again with a partner to the old and new places to meet people and explore. Some of my favorite old places; Verona, Mantova, Barcelona, Regensberg, KL, Hong Kong. I enjoy a broad range of music and have used every preset on my Sirius XM radio. I sometimes try to sing... I enjoy food whether trying a new place or creating something at home. I volunteer at the ReStore which helps fund Habitat for Humanity projects. I love working the sales floor. I have been working at Lake Fenwick in Kent to restore that park. I now know the difference between native and non native black berry plants. I enjoy home beer brewing which requires friends, beer, food and music. I enjoy going to local public houses and micro breweries to sample beers. I look forward to every day. I am very upbeat and optimistic. I feel that I can find usually find the good in any person and situation. I love the morning, the sunshine the newness of the day and the evening the moon with a few clouds and endless stars. Sharing the day and night with someone that I cherish and abide in. I believe that the important elements in a friendship/relationship are truth, trust and respect.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

My dog Callie passed away about a year ago. I miss her greatly and still look for her...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Travel: Barcelona, Verona, Montova, Regensburg, KL, Seoul, Paris, Ireland, Salzburg, Munich; Local parks, brew pubs, Blue Ridge Mtns, Outer Banks, Lake Tahoe, Montana

Favorite things

Movies:Ground Hog Day, The Searchers, Vertigo; TV:Raising Hope, Bones, Fringe; Music:Mark Knopfler, Van Morrison, Jimmy Buffet, Pink Martini, George Strait, Patty Loveless, Pat Metheny, George Benson, Copeland, Beethoven, Gershwin; NPR Wait Wait

For fun

Walking, hiking, reading, music, movies, going out, home brewing, working and playing outside. I would like to start sailing and skiing again. Sports:Basketball college; football, soccer, hockey and rugby. I like home brewing, beer tasting cooking

Last read

The Long Song by Andrea Levy - a historical novel about life in Jamaica and the end of slavery; The Last Noel by Michael Malone - very different from any of his other novels; Dress Your Family in Corduroy and Denim - David Sedaris, Atlantic Magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work for the company that started in Seattle and now has their siren (she is not a mermaid) all over the world.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Germain, English and Native American.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Cincinnati BS Engineering Georgia Tech MS Management