Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Please be cool and funny :)

In her own words

I'm sort of shy and quiet until you get to know me. I love people who have a sense of humor and a love of life. I think that a nice balance between serious and hardworking but also easy going, fun. I have lived in SA for about 10 years, and I do love it. I would absolutely love to have someone to spend weekends away at the coast, hiking, camping, exploring new places. I love the outdoors, and have interests in film, photography, art, and pop culture. I teach artsy young people the art of composition, so writing is a huge love of mine as well. I have traversed the dating world long enough to know that special relationships start out as great friendships so I think if you're a cool, sane, non-flake with a good sense of humor we'll probably get along (at least long enough to get through a drink, j/kidding) :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a little shitzu named Triple. He's my buddy, but we have our challenging moments since he thinks he's the ruler of the house, we fight over the good spot on the couch. I win :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Point, Tonic's patio, I love places with outdoor patios if its nice weather. I don't really have very many hot spots...I've been alot of places here in SA but if you have the right people the most fun might be found staying 'in.' ;)


Texas A&M University–Kingsville, Kingsville, TX

Favorite things

The Walking Dead, New Girl, The Mindy Project, Girls, books, computers, smartphones, puppy faces, tomato basil soup from La Madeline

For fun

Road trips, exploring new places, camping, hiking, yard work (just kidding) but if you like doing that let me know because there's always something to cut or water, lol), Movies!! Concerts, museums. Ghost hunting! I love those shows, lol ;)

Last read

A Guide to Writing (for my class I teach), Random vampire books/series, I like books that are light and don't make me think too hard.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree