Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
***I resigned from my job in a retail company...

In his own words

***I resigned from my job in a retail company (Headquarters) that is based here in SF. I decided to travel a bit! :) I've been trying to make this profile as accurate as possible and represent me the best way possible. Why? Well, I am much better in person and am always surprised how people I meet from here think I'm much better/funnier than what I write down. Well, what can you do? It's hard to compete with lawyers, doctors etc. on paper (or this case on..line here). There must be something else I can add to my profile to make it better so I am open to any suggestions. If mine looks creepy or strange, please let me know. Speaking of creepy, I've heard that there are a lot of creepy guys here on What's with the creepiness guys? I'm here on this site and I don't want to be associated with being a creep lol Anyway, I moved to San Francisco in 2011 and just like everyone who moved here, I've enjoyed everything this city has to offer. I am someone who loves making people around me happy and comfortable. I've been called silly, which is completely fine with me. Friends say I bring them joy when I see them as I make them laugh. Positive energy and good vibes are really important to me. I'm very quiet at first and that's me trying to figure out everyone first but I will eventually be loud (ok, not too loud), silly (I don't like this word) and weird (in a good way). I was raised with traditional values and this help guide me with my everyday decisions. I guess this has made me a more genuine and honest person. Ok, so people who say that aren't really the most honest but my friends have said that about me and I trust them so should you haha -Height- I am not exactly 5'9 but I'm over 5'8 so if you're at least 5'7 and wearing heels, most likely you'll be taller than me. Just letting you know :) -Who I'm looking for- A woman who is genuine, funny, understanding, classy, responsible, NOT arrogant / rude or anything like that. Bonus points if you have good manners (with respect to others and on the dining table). And if you call your parents just to see how they're doing, I really like that. To sum things up, I most likely have read your profile and have winked or emailed you. I definitely would want to chat with you and eventually meet up. Hopefully by now you like what you have read and are leaning towards replying to my message (or winking back). I'm looking forward to talking to you! Oh, and another thing, if I just wink, it doesn't mean I am less interested or not that sincere. You caught my attention, obviously and I will write you an email soon. You can also wink back if you want. But I don't write short emails with just "How are you?" "What's up?" or anything like that. I'd like to read your profile thoroughly first then email you. Hopefully, I hear back from you but if not, then good luck with your search for your life long partner.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Ferry Building, Nice cafes / pastry shops, Napa

Favorite things

TV Series: Criminal minds, Fringe, Breaking Bad, Grimm, The Mentalist, Person of Interest, Suits, BSG Music: RB, Hip Hop, 90s Rap, 80s Ballads Food: Thai (curry), Italian (Pasta), Japanese (Sushi), Mexican (Burritos), Korean (Bibimbap), desser

For fun

Playing basketball and watching sports (basketball, football, baseball).

Last read

Currently reading Yes! 50 Scientifically Proven Ways to Be Persuasive.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Brown
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Logistics Planning Analyst for a company that started in SF back in the 60s.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, Pacific Islander
Chinese-Filipino but born in the Philippines.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: Chinese, English, Tagalog Chinese, English, Japanese, Korean, Spanish, Tagalog
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral