Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


66 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 59-73 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
How tall am I? Fabulously tall!

In her own words

As a nonconformist with an independent spirit, I tend to take the road less traveled. Walking has always been an important part of my lifestyle and while I do lots of it alone, I love sharing what walking offers -- unexpected observations, thoughtful conversation and physical stimulation. Art, design, dance and cooking are often outlets for my creativity. Humor comes easily and as I get older, I am less inclined to take a lot of things seriously. Whenever possible, I travel. Traveling could mean a trip to Italy, a hike in the Shenandoah, hitting the streets of NYC, taking a joy ride in the country or reading a good book. Also integral to my life are my love of nature and connection with animals. I aspire to making a home that accommodates dogs, cats and a myriad of wild visitors. A few chickens would be nice too. I am looking for someone who is intelligent, has a sense of humor and appreciates simple things. I am not particularly looking for a guy who is my height or taller. Compatibility has more to do with personality, chemistry and approach to living and I have had great relationships based on the truly important things -- trust, comfort, mental stimulation and fun.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The C&O canal has been a long-time favorite place. I miss having dogs to take to the dog park. I want to find new hot spots!

Favorite things

Music-wise, Thievery Corporation is a current favorite. On Netflix I choose stand ups like Bill Burr, quirky movies like "The Way" with Martin Sheen, and documentaries, often about art, such as "The Beat Hotel." Anything that makes me laugh!

For fun

Wandering around outside, exploring nature, playing at tennis, taking drives, attending theater and dance performances, observing and discussing life while sitting in an outdoor cafe or perched on a rock, moving to music and watching others move...

Last read

"One Hundred Years of Solitude" by Gabriel Garcia Marquez...Wow! Barbara Kingsolver's "Flight Behavior," "You Are What You Speak," by R. L. Greene, and soon, "The Great Gatsby."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I currently manage an art gallery in DC.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college