Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-45 in United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

A few weeks back, I was having lunch with a close friend of my family, this elderly woman whose dog had just died. The dog was old and hadn't been well for some time, so it hadn't come as a surprise. When I asked if she'd buried the dog, she said that she'd had him cremated. So I asked what she'd done with its ashes. Did she have an urn? She said she did have an urn. It had held the ashes of her late husband, but she thought there was enough room in it, so she just mixed their ashes together. I don't think I'm asking for much. I'm just looking for a woman who won't mix my ashes with the dog's. I'm a writer and a film director. I just earned my MFA after three years of school in Singapore, and now I'm doing freelance work in New York. At one stage or another, I've been a boxer, a singer, an actor, a factory worker, and a stand-up comic. I don't know what the future has in store for me, but I'm looking forward to the adventure. I want to meet a woman I feel like I've known my whole life, and I want a first date that's fun, relaxed, and easy, with contagious laughter and conversations we both hope won't have to end. Even if we're not a match, I hope you find what you're looking for. You deserve to feel loved and to be loved.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views



New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Dry leaves scraping across the sidewalk; bookstores; the comic strip Peanuts; Flannery O'Connor; my grandmother's rhubarb pie; Joyce's Ulysses; The Missing Piece; Paul Newman; pistachio ice cream; '70s R&B

For fun

I like conversation; people watching; story telling; writing; traveling; watching little kids play and old folks dance; reading; listening to music; taking pictures; drawing; daydreaming; sometimes cooking; and giving people genuine hope in mankind.

Last read

Just finished "Shel's Shorts," a collection of short plays by Shel Silverstein. Now I'm reading Henry Miller's "Tropic of Cancer."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'1" (93cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference