Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life isn't measured by the number of breaths we take but by the moments that take our breath away.

In her own words

I thought I would sum up a little about me: - I teach Primary Autism - I have a dog named Chubby - I'm originally from Ramona, CA (San Diego area) - I love boating and offroading - I enjoy watching football (Chargers, Notre Dame) - I like staying home having BBQs, watching movies, and bonfires (not without smores) - I am a country girl at heart - I have a big heart and put others before me - I like to workout, being outdoors, take my dog for walks, and playing BINGO - I am a home body but enjoy going out every once in a while - I like to go to a small bar, play keno, and enjoy a glass of wine after a long week. - I love the outdoors - I like hiking, wakeboarding, snowboarding, and used to mountain bike (would love to get back into it) Here is what I am looking for: - Someone ready to settle down and find the right one - A manly man - Someone who makes me feel safe - Someone who can fix things (around the house, car) - Someone who I can talk and laugh with - Someone who knows what they want (relationship, life) - Someone who communicates what they want and doesn't play games

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog named Chubby. He is a blue heeler (Queensland Heeler) and is almost 10 years old.

Favorite hot spots

I travel to San Diego and Lake Havasu a lot.

Favorite things

After work I like to work out then go home and relax. I like to do jigsaw puzzles or read a good book. I also enjoy going for long walks with my dog.

For fun

For fun I like to go out with friends or just hang at home for a BBQ and good times. I do like to play BINGO and Keno. On quiet nights nothing is more fun then cooking dinner and renting a good movie.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I teach Primary Autism (1st and 2nd graders). I have taught for the past seven years: first, third, fourth, fifth, and sixth grade.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral