Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Redwood City, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
The Mythbusters' motto: "If it's worth doing,...

In his own words

The Mythbusters' motto: "If it's worth doing, it's worth overdoing." I'm passionate about the things I do, so here are some of the things that I think are worth overdoing: Most of all, I love to learn and ask questions. Curiosity may have killed the cat, but until it did, it made him smarter! Passionate about all things science and space (and even threw a party for the Mars Rover Landing). I enjoy being active and staying fit. My favorite sport is ice hockey. Kayaking, tennis, hiking, biking, baseball/softball, and golf (putt-putt and the big kids version) are some of my other favorite activities. Just started rock climbing, and would love a belay partner! I like to combine my love of animals with photography and travel to places with wildlife. On weekends, I frequently play sea otter paparazzi, armed with a giant lens from a kayak. But, I also got my scuba diving certification in Belize living on a tiny remote island for a week, swimming with a whale shark. Last year, I took an Alaskan kayaking/sailing trip to see glaciers and orcas. Qualities I'm looking for in a partner and a best friend are: - smart: a woman that is passionate about something and can have intelligent conversations - affectionate and appreciates someone that is a bit of a romantic - outdoorsy and thinks weekend hikes with a dog is a great idea (oh, and I might come too..) - pro-vaccination!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I am a full-time animal lover. My dog Maggie's best trick: puppy dog eyes to hypnotize you into giving her food. My cat, Doohickey, despite her diminutive size, likes to stand guard over the/her couch.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any place with live music/sports!


Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

Music - Mostly alt rock: Foster the People, Foo Fighters, Bastille, Phoenix, Walk The Moon, The Killers. Movie - Top Gun. Food - will do anything for popcorn. TV - The Big Bang Theory, Mythbusters

For fun

I'd like to travel; explore the outdoors more. There are so many places on my list I've yet to tackle. One bucket list destination: Australia. Another item on the bucket list: finish my pilot's license that I started.

Last read

I like to read a lot of non-fiction to discover new things. Currently reading "An Astronaut's Guide to Life on Earth" by Space Station astronaut Chris Hadfield. I also love to read the news and talk about politics/current events.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work at a movie studio as a technical artist, making people's lives happier one computer animated feature film at a time! As they say, laughter is the best medicine.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I'm a totally American-ized Asian guy. Heck, I even quit Chinese school as a kid to play Little League Baseball!
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Whoa there! This is going to take more than 250 characters, but in short, I don't really practice anything.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Pre-med/Bio-engineering and MS in Computer Graphics from Cornell - Go Big Red!