Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Newhall, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-29 within 50 miles of Granada Hills, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Never know what to write in these things. Although the best opening line when meeting someone. "Hi

In his own words

A friend convinced me to give this a shot, so just seeings whos out there. From what I can see, and heard sites like these can work so I guess heres to hoping. I have traveled a few places in the world, and want to continue traveling in the future. One of my favorite places to visit is Bali, indonesia and also Oahu Hawaii. When not traveling or working. Ive worked for the same company for a few years now, and have worked my way up the corporate ladder. Now that Im comfortable in my career and have a good steady income and as of recently in the process to buy my first house. I love to take weekend trips up the coast to santa barbara and monterey. Wine tasting is another thing that I enjoy, even though Ive only done it once I cant wait to go again. Just as much I love being outside, I also enjoy BBQ'ing and watching movies. A man that cant BBQ a good steak is not truly a man. :-) Along with BBQ, wine tasting,and hiking, I really enjoy Scuba Diving. Its been a long time passion of mine. Ive been doing it for about 14 years now and have worked my way up through the ranks to become a Master Instructor, with certifications in different specialities, which has giving me the ability to work with many great photographers and videographers diving. Diving has allowed me to travel the world and visit places that few have seen before. Im looking for someone that likes to be outside, and doesnt mind getting muddy but can also stay in get comfy and watch a movie. being open to new experiences and possibilities would be high on my list of what im looking for. along with honesty, respect for ones self and others.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Im a dog person my puppies name is Molly, shes a pure breed black lab that goes everywhere with me :-)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach and the mountains. My favorite place in the world would be the top of mt agung in Bali Indonesia or the hwy to North shore on Oahu Hawaii


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

my puppy,movies, hiking, mountain biking snowboarding, backpacking, camping and Photography just to name a few things

For fun

for fun currently trainning for a traithlon but i really like backpacking, hiking, mountain biking, snowboard, but my true love will always be Scuba diving. Diving has allowed me to travel the world over

Last read

Most of the books Ive read are about scuba diving or books on new trails or ways in lighten up my backpack so I can pack more for a longer trip :-). Also currently reading American Sniper. Great man and great book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree