Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

wakullamom

34 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 36-45 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Heavyset
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Honest and true

In her own words

I am a single mom with two great daughters ages 15 and 17. I love going to the movies or watching them at home, bonfires, amusement parks, camping, reading and having fun! I want to travel to a lot of places now and more so when my babies go to college.. I love all kinds of music and I want to make time to go to more concerts. I just graduated from law school May 2015. Not into just one night hook ups, you can get that in a bar! I am by far not a beauty queen so if your shallow please move on. .Law school has keep me pretty stressed and busy, but now I just have 10 weeks of prep before the big test. That being said I am hoping to make it a priority to get in better shape but it's always great to have a support system in that. So I hope to find someone that can appreciate and love me as I am but also help and encourage me to better and I the same for him. Looking for a genuine and honest guy that isn't shallow, is good with kids and just generally a good guy. I am looking for a man that is my equal not someone to take care of me because I can do that for myself. There are so many shallow individuals on this site. Sorry I am not Barbie nor do I want to be. I am happy in my own skin. Sure I planning to work on getting in better shape but that's to be healthy not some vain attempt to make myself better for someone else. Please don't spout off lies and waste mine or your time. Life is to previous to waste it. So if you want a new friend or someone to hang out with cool i am always up for new friends. If you want for more than that i am cool with that too. If this sounds like you then send me a messge!!

Her interests

Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a chihuahua named Bella who is spoiled rotten.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to book stores to see all the new releases, Universal Studios, I really want to go to Ireland, love Puerto Rico, my house, my friends, AMC and I like going to places that I have never been.

College

Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music, books and movies. Putting puzzles together, I am currently going to the gym at least 3 times a week and really starting to love it. I like walking on the beach on a clear night because of the sounds of the waves and stars.

For fun

Going to the movies, concerts, museums, traveling, Universal Studios and many others. I really hope to go to Ireland one day and I love Puerto Rico. I like going place I have never been and trying cool place show on Drive Ins, DIners and DIves..lol

Last read

I just recently finished reading Les Miserables again, but I read all the time. I normally like to read the stuff my kids do to make sure its not any crazy stuff with the way the world is right now. And I read whenever I have spare time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Heavyset Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelor's degree in Criminology and I am currently preparing to start law school.